© CBL Properties

South County Center

St. Louis, MO

www.shopsouthcountycenter.com
18 South County Center Way, St. Louis MO 63129 - 314.892.8954
Total Number of Stores: 125 Total Acreage: 65± Total Building Area (GLA): 1,044,247 Total Trade Area (2018 est.): 579,281

Featured Stores

Macys_logo.png Dillards_logo.png JCPenney_710.png

Contacts

Leasing Contact

Brennan Gaffney

Senior Leasing Manager

636.697.1166

Brennan.Gaffney@cblproperties.com

Marketing Contact

Christine Poehling

Marketing Director

618.589.7275

christine.poehling@cblproperties.com

General Manager

Michael Hagen

General Manager

618.589.7511

michael.hagen@cblproperties.com

Non-Retail Leasing

David Robinson

National Director - Mall Restaurants & Entertainment

423.553.8790

david.robinson@cblproperties.com

Advertising Contact

Judy Craighead

VP, Business Development

423.490.8236

Judy.Craighead@cblproperties.com

Specialty Leasing Contact

David Dawson

Specialty Leasing Manager

314.649.1932

David.Dawson@cblproperties.com

South-Country-Center_1149x400_021820.png

Property Facts

Trade Area Facts

  • South County Center is located in south St. Louis County, less than ten miles from downtown St. Louis.
  • The center is ideally situated along two major highways, I-255 and I-55. In addition, other major highways in the market are I-270 and I-44, which are easily accessible from South County Center.
  • St. Louis Community College is located in the center's trade area and has an enrollment of 25,000+ students.
  • Major employers in the trade area include AT&T, Anheuser-Busch InBev, BJC Health Care, Wachovia Securities, Washington University, Ameren Corp., and Nestle Purina.

Demographics (2018)

Population Trends Primary Trade Area Secondary Trade Area Total Trade Area
2023 Projection 395,294 171,333 566,627
2018 Estimate 399,871 179,410 579,281
2010 Census 397,372 183,503 580,875
2018 - 2023 % Change -1.14% -4.50% -2.18%
Income Primary Trade Area Secondary Trade Area Total Trade Area
Median HH Income $68,924 $56,505 $64,952
Average HH Income $88,112 $74,912 $83,891
Age Primary Trade Area Secondary Trade Area Total Trade Area
Median Age 43.5 39.3 42.3